I Am A Rational Adult Who Loves SMALLVILLE

As you can probably tell, I had to give this blog up because I got a job writing for Badass Digest, which is great. I unfortunately just don’t have time to keep up three blogs, but I do hope to one day return to Watchtower and eventually do recaps of every episode of Smallville ever. It will take me twenty years or so, but that’s the goal.

In the meantime!

Tomorrow, the two-hour series finale of Smallville will air, a culmination of ten years of triumphs and missteps in a show that I cannot help but love. Loving this show with my unceasing critical eye has not been an easy journey; Smallville has never made it easy.  But it’s a journey I’ve cherished, and so, on the eve of its finale, I defend Smallville in the face of astonishment and contempt. Read it over at Badass Digest!

This entry was posted in Season 10 Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

